Key Contacts

Please use the contact form below to contact the Kansas City ASCE  Younger Members Group with general questions.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message

2019-2020 Officer List:

Andrew Robertson
President
arobertson@cfse.com
Ph. 816-895-2652
Mailing Address:
CFS Engineers
1421 E 104th St, Suite # 100
Kansas City, MO 64131


neila
Neila Seda
Vice President/Treasurer/President-Elect
nnseda@gmail.com
Ph. 913-307-2568
Mailing Address:
McClure Engineering
1700 Swift Avenue, # 100
North Kansas City, MO 64116


Alex Griffin
Communications Co-Chair
amgriffin2@burnsmcd.com
Ph. 816-844-4492
Mailing Address:
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114


Lawrence Griffith (Lars)
Communications Co-Chair
Lawrence.Griffith@jedunn.com
Ph. 816-581-3420
Mailing Address:
JE Dunn Construction
1511 Baltimore Ave, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108



Mariah Schroeder

Membership Co-Chair
mgschroeder@burnsmcd.com
Ph. 816-627-6037
Mailing Address:
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114


Anthony Sherman
Membership Co-Chair
anthony.sherman@aecom.com

Ph. 816-360-4630
Mailing Address:
AECOM
2380 McGee Street, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64108


Holly Haywood
Social Co-Chair
HaywoodH@bv.com
Ph. 913-458-7059
Mailing Address:
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66211


Mikayla Brohman
Social Co-Chair
mikayla.j.brohman@gmail.com
Ph. 402-669-4012


Morgan Race

Community Service Co-Chair
MRace@braunintertec.com
Ph. 612-708-6791
Mailing Address:
Braun Intertec
11529 West 79th Street, Bldg 21
Lenexa, KS 66214
 


Margaret Kempf
Community Service Co-Chair
margaret.kempf@hdrinc.com
Ph. 816-360-2748
Mailing Address:
HDR
4435 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64111


Rajesh Kondoju
School Outreach Co-Chair
Rkondoju@skdg.com
Ph. 919-272-4980
Mailing Address:
SK Design Group
4600 College Blvd, #100
Shawnee Mission, KS 66211


Helen Wehner
School Outreach Co-Chair
WehnerHA@BV.com
Ph. 913-458-8030
Mailing Address:
Black & Veatch
11401 Lamar Ave
Overland Park, KS 66219


Spencer Ferguson
Professional Development Co-Chair
spencer.ferguson9@gmail.com
Ph. 816-627-3384
Mailing Address:
Burns & McDonnell
9300 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
 


Nehal Patel
Professional Development Co-Chair
NePatel@strongtie.com
Ph. 913-553-8608
Mailing Address:
Simpson Strong-Tie Company Inc.
825 Armourdale Pkwy
Kansas City, KS 66105


Emily Robbins
Government Relations Co-Chair
ecrobbins@burnsmcd.com
Ph. 816-823-6207
Mailing Address:
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114


Theresa Collins
Government Relations Co-Chair
tmcollins@burnsmcd.com
Ph. 816-823-7079
Mailing Address:
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114


Tania Tavakkoli
Government Relations Co-Chair
taniat@mtengcon.com
Ph. 913-905-3417
Mailing Address:
Stantec
6800 College Boulevard, Suite 750
Overland Park KS 66211


Ben Gasper
Golf Tournament Coordinator (Aug 2019)
bgasper@smhconsultants.com
Ph. 913-312-1006
Mailing Address:
SMH Consultants
2017 Vanesta Place, #110
Manhattan, KS 66503


Brian Herrmann
Golf Tournament Coordinator (Aug 2020)
bpherrmann@burnsmcd.com
Ph. 816-447-9826
Mailing Address:
Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114


Connor Weatherby
Golf Tournament Coordinator (Aug 2020)
connorweatherby@gmail.com
Ph. 952-693-1323

Mailing Address:
MoDOT
9400 E. 43rd street
Kansas City, MO 64133